Peekskill Events

Fri, May 12, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
The Manhattan Transfer
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill, NY NY

Sat, May 13, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
Brian Regan
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY

Sun, May 14, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
The Kingston Trio
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY

Fri, May 19, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
The Oak Ridge Boys Celebration Tour
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY

Sat, May 20, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 pm)
Charlotte's Web
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY

Sun, May 21, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Scott Stapp of Creed
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY

Sat, June 3, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill New York

Sat, June 10, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
John Mayall
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY

Sat, July 8, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
Magically Hysterical Starring Elliot Zimet and Judy Gold
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY

Sat, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
John Mayall
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY

Sat, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
John Mayall
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY

Sat, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
Robert Klein
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY

Sat, November 18, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY

Fri, December 8, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
Blood, Sweat and Tears
Location: Paramount Hudson Valley Theater, Peekskill NY